2018 - 2019 Executive Council

Joe McGee, President

Email: josephmcgee7@gmail.com
Phone Number: 336-340-8893

Joshua Duncan, Vice President

Email: joshduncan501@gmail.com 

Phone Number678-592-8059

Bennett Hardee, Vice President of
Health and Safety

Email: beh26678@uga.edu
Phone Number770-633-7708

Logan Grailer, Secretary

Email: grailerlogan@yahoo.com

Phone Number: 770-853-2335

Jack Sood, Treasurer

Email: jms70923@uga.edu

Phone Number: 443-545-6005

Ethan Frantz, Marshal

Email: Ethanfrantz25@gmail.com
Phone Number: 443-975-0240

Will Hankins, Vice President of Recruitment

Email: willhankins22@gmail.com
Phone Number: 404-731-4669

Deven Mercer, Standards Chairman

Phone Number: 478-361-0068


The Executive Council is elected by the brothers of the chapter every winter, serving full year terms in their respective positions.